Member Clubs

Ajax Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #163

Meets the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of each month, 5:00 to 9:00 at
Ajax Public Library, 55 Harwood Road South (south of the 401).
Free parking and wheelchair accessibility
Don Beaumont 905-426-3612  donaldbeaumont@yahoo.com
Paul Delongchamp   paul_delongchamp@hotmail.com
David Goreski 905-579-3349  davidrgoreski@sympatico.ca

Bramalea Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #144

Meets the 1st Sunday, from 2:00 to 4:00 pm, October to Juneand the 3rd Tuesday, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm, year round at
Terry Miller Recreation Complex, Williams Parkway (between Dixie Rd and Bramalea Rd.), Brampton
Bob Thorne, FRPSC 905-792-3526  bobthorne70@gmail.com

Credit Valley Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #67

Meets 1st and 3rd Wed of the month, 7:00 to 9:00 pm
Christ Church United, 1700 Mazo Cr, Mississauga (1 block E of Clarkson Rd & 1 block S of Truscott)
Bob Laker 905-608-9794  growlgrowl@bell.net
Vijay Vijayakumar  vijaystamps@gmail.com

Fenelon Falls Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #176

Meets on the 2nd Monday of each month (except August and October) at 7:00 pm at
Immanuel Baptist Church Hall, 20 Bond St. E. Fenelon Falls (East off Colbourne St.)
Yvan Racine  yvan_racine@yahoo.ca
Lloyd McEwan  lmccewan@sympatico.ca

Georgian Bay Coin and Stamp Club. RPSC Chapter #168

Wasaga Beach Chapter
Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month from 6:30 until 8:30 pm at
Prime Time Club, 1724 Mosley Street, Wasaga Beach
George Potopnyk 705-429-4948  jpotopnyk@rogers.com
Ian McRuer 705-445-8033  imcruer@gmail.com
Midland Chapter
Meets the 1st Tuesday of each month from 6:30 until 8:30 pm at
North Simcoe Sports & Recreation Centre, 527 Len Self Boulevard, Midland
Bern Kramer 705-686-3830  bkramer@eastlink.ca

Insurance and Banking Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #82

Meets on the 3rd Thursday each month at 5:00 pm at
Albany Club of Toronto (3rd floor), 91 King St. E. (King and Church)
Jorge Montalvo 416-222-0408  montalvoj@bell.net
Herb Kucera  kutschi@rogers.com

The Kawartha Stamp Club. RPSC Chapter #58

Meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month
Spring/Summer/Fall 6:00 to 8:30
Winter noon to 3:00
at Knights of Columbus Hall, 810 Franks Street, Peterborough
John 705-742-4069  jross@nexicom.net or Oliver Pastinak 705-749-0454

Machin Study Group (see West Toronto Stamp Club)

Muskoka Stamp Club,  RPSC Chapter #216

Meets monthly on the first Wednesday 7:30 to 9:00 pm at
Bracebridge Public School, 90 McMurray St., Bracebridge
Larry Matthews 705-645-7527  muskokapost@gmail.com

North Toronto Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #5

Meets the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month (except July, Aug and Dec) at
Yorkminister Park Baptist Church, 1585 Yonge Street
Members begin arriving between 6:30 and 7:00pm
Mattia Guida 647-990-4073  ntsc.programchair@gmail.com
Bruce Phillips  ntsc.membership@gmail.com

North York Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #21

Meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month from Sept to June from 6:00 to 8:00 at
Unison Health and Community Services, Bathurst-Finch Hub. 540 Finch Ave. West
Mike Turk 905-731-8380  turkm39@gmail.com

Oshawa / Whitby / Brooklin Stamp Groups, RPSC Chapter #230

Oshawa - meets Fridays weekly 10:15 to 12:15 at
Legends Community Centre, 1661 Harmony Rd. N., Oshawa.
Whitby – meets Mondays 10:30 to 12:30
Whitby Seniors Building, 801 Brock Street, Whitby
Brooklin - Brooklin Community Ctr., 8 Vipond Rd, Brooklin
Oshawa/Whitby/Brooklin Contact Information
Larry Friend 905-723-8798  lfriend@sympatico.ca
Oshawa Lawrence Worrall 905-436-9034  Ron Christie 905-432-7628
Whitby Don Beaumont 905-426-3612  Jim Stevenson 905-576-4449
Brooklin David Best 905-263-2216  davidbest1953@gmail.com

Polish-Canadian Coin and Stamp Club “Troyak”, RPSC Chapter #240

Meets on the last Sunday of each month, except holidays, at 4:30 pm at
John Paul II Polish Cultural Centre, 4300 Cawthra Rd., Mississauga
Contact: Tom Malicki 905-281-0000   tom.malicki@gmail.com   info@troyakclub.com  www.troyakclub.com
Robert Owcharz  robertow05@gmail.com

Scarborough Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #223

Meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month except July and August, at
Cedarbrook Community Centre, Rooms 1 & 2, main floor, 91 East Park Blvd. (near Markham and Lawrence)
Doug Cockburn 416-757-4072

Scouts on Stamps Society International, RPSC Chapter #242

SOSSI, Maple Leaf Chapter

Meets on the 3rd Sunday of the month from Sept to May at 2:00 pm (coffee/cookies at 1:30 pm) in Toronto and southwest Ontario
2016 dates: Sept. 18, Oct. 16, Nov. 20 (Etobicoke)
Tony Manson 416-447-4281  tony.manson@sympatico.ca

Toronto Stamp Collectors’ Club, RPSC Chapter #238

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month (except July and Aug)
at Yorkminster Park Baptist Church, 1585 Yonge Street
Members gather at 6:30 p.m. for a program commencing at 7:00 pm
Mike Graf 416-534-6936  graf20003@yahoo.ca

Trenton Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #89

Meets on 1st & 3rd Wednesdays, monthly 6:30 to 8:30 pm at
105 Seniors Centre, 61 Bay St., Trenton
Peter Koenig 905-373-0806  peter.koenig@sympatico.ca
Guy Barsi 613-394-2024

Ukrainian Collectibles Society (Toronto), RPSC Chapter #228

Chapter of the Ukrainian Philatelic and Numismatic Society

Meets on the 1st Monday of every month at 7 pm (except July and August)
Taras Shevchenko Ukrainian Community Centre, 482 Horner Avenue, Toronto
Jerry Kalyn 416-251-6898  ucst@upns.org

West Toronto Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #14, APS Chapter #174151

Meets on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Tuesdays from Sept to June at 7:00 at
Fairfield Senior Centre, 60 Lothian Avenue, Etobicoke
1st  Tuesday is the Machin Study Group,
Regular meetings on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays feature auctions
3rd  Tuesday features discussion.
Sid Mensinga 416-621-9137  sidmensinga@gmail.com
Garfield Portch, FRPSC 416-239-0623  garfield.portch@gmail.com
Frank Alusio  falusio@sympatico.ca

WE WORK BEST WHEN WE WORK TOGETHER!