Member Clubs

Ajax Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #163

Meets the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of each month, 5:00 to 9:00 at
Ajax Public Library, 55 Harwood Road South (south of the 401).
Free parking and wheelchair accessibility
Don Beaumont  905-426-3612  donaldbeaumont@yahoo.com
Paul Delongchamp  905-430-2942   paul_delongchamp@hotmail.com

Bramalea Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #144

Meets twice a month.  On the 1st Sunday, from 2:00 to 4:00 pm (October to June) and the 3rd Tuesday, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm, year round at
Terry Miller Recreation Complex, Williams Parkway (between Dixie Rd and Bramalea Rd.), Brampton
Bob Thorne, FRPSC  905-792-3526  bobthorne70@gmail.com

Credit Valley Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #67

Meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month, 7:00 to 9:00 pm
Christ Church United, 1700 Mazo Cr, Mississauga (1 block E of Clarkson Rd & 1 block S of Truscott)
Bob Laker  905-608-9794  growlgrowl@bell.net

Fenelon Falls Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #176

Meets on the 2nd Monday of each month (except August and October) at 7:00 pm at
Salvation Army Church, 20 Bond St. W. Fenelon Falls (West of Colbourne St.)
Yvan Racine  yvan_racine@yahoo.ca

Georgian Bay Coin and Stamp Club. RPSC Chapter #168

Wasaga Beach Chapter
Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month from 6:30 until 8:30 pm at
Prime Time Club, 1724 Mosley Street, Wasaga Beach
President: Jeff Wilson  902-488-7149  jeffery.wilson001@gmail.com
George Potopnyk  705-429-4948  jpotopnyk@rogers.com
Club mailing address: 212-39 St. South, Wasaga Beach ON. L9Z 1S3
Ian McRuer (GTAPA Director)   705-445-8033  imcruer@gmail.com
Midland Chapter
Meets the 1st Tuesday of each month from 6:30 until 8:30 pm at
North Simcoe Sports & Recreation Centre, 527 Len Self Boulevard, Midland
Bern Kramer  705-686-3830  bkramer@eastlink.ca

Insurance and Banking Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #82

Meets the 3rd Thursday each month at 5:00 pm at
Albany Club of Toronto (3rd floor), 91 King St. E. (King and Church)
Jorge Montalvo  416-222-0408  montalvoj@bell.net

The Kawartha Stamp Club. RPSC Chapter #58

Meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month
Spring/Summer/Fall 6:00 to 8:30 pm
Winter noon to 3:00 pm at
The Mount, 1545 Monaghan Rd, Peterborough, ON, K9J 5N3
Paul Rellinger  705 768 2594   paulrellinger@hotmail.com

Muskoka Stamp Club,  RPSC Chapter #216

Meets the 1st Wednesday from 7:30 to 9:00 pm at
Bracebridge Public School, 90 McMurray St., Bracebridge (except July & August – contact Larry)
Larry Matthews  705-645-7527  muskokapost@gmail.com

North Toronto Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #5

Meets the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month (except July, Aug and Dec) at
Yorkminister Park Baptist Church, 1585 Yonge Street
Members begin arriving between 6:30 and 7:00 pm
Mattia Guida  647-990-4073  ntsc.programchair@gmail.com
Bruce Philip  b.philipfca@yahoo.ca

North York Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #21

Meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month from Sept to June from 6:00 to 8:00 pm at
Skaters’ Lounge at the Carnegie Centennial Arena, 580 Finch Avenue
Lev Levner  647-859-9993; 416-665-7266  levatnyps@gmail.com
Harvey Shuter  416-222-3408  333philex333@gmail.com
Eddie Bromberg  905-881-4691

Oshawa / Whitby / Brooklin Stamp Groups, RPSC Chapter #230

Oshawa – meets Fridays weekly from 10:15 to 12:15 pm at
Legends Community Centre, 1661 Harmony Rd. N., Oshawa.
Whitby – meets Mondays from 10:30 to 12:30 pm at
Whitby Seniors Building, 801 Brock Street, Whitby
Brooklin – meets Tuesdays from 6:00 to 8:00 pm at
Brooklin Community Ctr., 8 Vipond Rd, Brooklin
Oshawa/Whitby/Brooklin Contact Information
Oshawa  Larry Friend  905-666-7696    lfriend@sympatico.caWhitby  Jim Stevenson  905-576-4449
Brooklin  David Best  905-263-2216  davidbest1953@gmail.com

Polish-Canadian Coin and Stamp Club “Troyak”, RPSC Chapter #240

Meets on the last Sunday of each month, except holidays, at 4:30 pm at
John Paul II Polish Cultural Centre, 4300 Cawthra Rd., Mississauga
Contact: Tom Malicki  905-281-0000   tom.malicki@gmail.com   info@troyakclub.com  www.troyakclub.com

Scarborough Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #223

Meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month except July and August, at
Cedarbrook Community Centre, Rooms 1 & 2, main floor, 91 East Park Blvd. (near Markham and Lawrence)
Doug Cockburn   416-757-4072
Ron Dell’Agnese   rdellagnese@rogers.com

Scouts on Stamps Society International, RPSC Chapter #242

SOSSI, Maple Leaf Chapter

Meets on the 3rd Sunday of the month from Sept to May at 2:00 pm (coffee/cookies at 1:30 pm) in Toronto and southwest Ontario
Remaining for 2018: Mar 18 – Kitchener; Apr 15 – Acton; May 27 – Niagara Falls.
Tony Manson  416-447-4281  tony.manson@sympatico.ca

Toronto Stamp Collectors’ Club, RPSC Chapter #238

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month (except July and Aug) at
V G Greene Foundation, 10 Summerhill Avenue
Members gather at 6:30 p.m. for a program commencing at 7:00 pm
Mike Graf  416-534-6936  graf20003@yahoo.ca

Trenton Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #89

Meets on 1st & 3rd Wednesdays, monthly 6:30 to 8:30 pm at
105 Seniors Centre, 61 Bay St., Trenton
Peter Koenig  905-373-0806  peter.koenig@sympatico.ca
Bill Ferguson  613-398-1152  wilabetgg@gmail.com

Ukrainian Collectibles Society (Toronto), RPSC Chapter #228

Chapter of the Ukrainian Philatelic and Numismatic Society

Meets on the 1st Monday of every month from 7:00 to 9:00 pm (except July and August)
Taras Shevchenko Ukrainian Community Centre, 482 Horner Avenue, Toronto
Jerry Kalyn  416-251-6898  ucst@upns.org

West Toronto Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #14

Meets on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Tuesdays from Sept to June at 7:00 pm in
Fairfield Senior Centre, 60 Lothian Avenue, Etobicoke
1st  Tuesday is the Learning Workshop,
Regular meetings on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays feature auctions;
3rd  Tuesday is the Discussion Group.
Sid Mensinga  416-621-9137  sidmensinga@gmail.com
Garfield Portch, FRPSC  416-239-0623  garfield.portch@gmail.com

WE WORK BEST WHEN WE WORK TOGETHER!